Please register today to attend the 9th Annual HDI San Antonio Awards Luncheon, Thursday, December 6th!

Please join us on Thursday, December 6, 11:00 AM for the 9th Annual HDI San Antonio Awards Luncheon to be held at Maggiano's Little Italy.  Each year the HDI Awards program recognizes top Information Technology Support Professionals from across North America.   We will recognize our areas top Service Desk Analysts and Desktop Support Technicians.   We will also announce who will represent the San Antonio area in the North America HDI Awards Program.  Please do plan on joining us as we show our appreciation for the top performers at our craft!  Please click here for more info and registration.  Please register today so we can finalize our count for next week's event.

Please feel free to contact Bernard Beaullieu at 210-710-4161.

HDI San Antonio Analyst of the Year Nominees

Jones, M'Lissa


Hayes, Dennis


Matos, Jennifer


Flores, Joe

NuStar Energy - Y&L Consulting

De La Garza, Rebecca


Ayo, Jake


Benavidez, Rene

CPS Energy

Cazares, James

Alamo Colleges

Lee, Eryka

City of Corpus Christi

HDI San Antonio Desktop Support Technician of the Year Nominees

Garino, Frank


Bryant, Antonio

Dynamic Advancement

Ryder, Michael

CPS Energy

Amparan, Paco


Guerrero, Adam


Cortez, Mario

Credit Human

Angulo, Alex

Alamo Colleges

Shedrock, Michael


Frausto, Kris

NuStar Energy, Y&L Consulting

Manager of the Year

Gutierrez, Mike

Marathon Oil

HDI San Antonio Awards Program Sponsors

"Building a Happier Workplace, One Job at a Time"


"The Power of Unified IT"


We look forward to seeing all of you on December 6th!

HDI San Antonio - "The IT Support/Service Management Community!"

Your Feedback & Comments Are Appreciated!