Last week’s 9th Annual HDI San Antonio Awards Luncheon wrap up

Hopefully, you were able to attend last week's 9th Annual HDI San Antonio Awards Luncheon...It was a fun/inspirational event as Information Technology leaders from across South Texas gathered to sing the praises of their top performers.  This year's winners include; Analyst of the Year, Jennifer Matos, Rackspace,  Desktop Support Technician of the Year, Antonio Bryant, Dynamic Advancement, Manager of the Year Finalist, Mike Gutierrez, Marathon Petroleum and HDI Local Chapter Officer of the Year, James Nelson, CGI.  Please join us in congratulating all of our nominees for all the hard work, great contributions and overall impact they have on their organizations.

Thank you Jennifer Skloss, iHeartMedia, for being our photographer.  Please click here for access to all the images from the 9th Annual HDI San Antonio Awards Luncheon.

Please join us in thanking our sponsors, Robert Half Technology and Ivanti for giving us the support needed to make this a great event.

"The Power of Unified IT"

"Building a Happier Workplace, One Job at a Time"

HDI San Antonio Analyst of the Year Nominees

Jones, M'Lissa


Hayes, Dennis


Matos, Jennifer


Flores, Joe

NuStar Energy - Y&L Consulting

De La Garza, Rebecca


Ayo, Jake


Benavidez, Rene

CPS Energy

Cazares, James

Alamo Colleges

Lee, Eryka

City of Corpus Christi

HDI San Antonio Desktop Support Technician of the Year Nominees

Garino, Frank


Bryant, Antonio

Dynamic Advancement

Ryder, Michael

CPS Energy

Amparan, Paco


Guerrero, Adam


Cortez, Mario

Credit Human

Angulo, Alex

Alamo Colleges

Shedrock, Michael


Frausto, Kris

NuStar Energy, Y&L Consulting

On behalf of HDI San Antonio, we thank all of you for your support and making 2018 a banner year!  We look forward to seeing all of you in 2019 and wish you and yours a very joyous holiday season and a wonderful 2019!

Your Feedback & Comments Are Appreciated!