HDI San Antonio Board of Directors nomination deadline April 20th

The deadline for HDI San Antonio Board nominations and self nominations is Thursday April 20, 2017.  Are you interested in serving or nominating someone?  Please contact Bernard Beaullieu, 210-710-4161 for more information about joining this fun and enthusiastic group of local IT leaders.

Our current list of nominees include:

  • VP of Social Media – Annita Hereford-Crump, Capital Group
  • VP of Communications – Stephen Steinbach, Whataburger
  • VP of Programs – Jesse Vazquez, Y&L Consulting
  • VP of Events – Open
  • VP of Vendor Relations – James Nelson, CGI
  • VP of Membership – Bernard Beaullieu, Beaullieu & Associates
  • President – Doug Rabold, CPS Energy

Please visit our Chapter detail page for further information on the benefits and requirements for serving on the Board of Directors.

HDI San Antonio, The IT Support/Service Management Community.

Your Feedback & Comments Are Appreciated!